Ireland Holidays in 2022

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Sat, January 1 New Year's Day National Holiday
Thu, March 17 St. Patrick's Day National Holiday
Sun, March 20 March Equinox Season
Fri, April 15 Good Friday Observance
Sun, April 17 Easter Observance
Mon, April 18 Easter Monday National Holiday
Mon, May 2 May Day National Holiday
Mon, June 6 June Bank Holiday National Holiday
Tue, June 21 June Solstice Season
Mon, August 1 August Bank Holiday National Holiday
Fri, September 23 September equinox Season
Mon, October 31 October Bank Holiday National Holiday
Wed, December 21 December Solstice Season
Sat, December 24 Christmas Eve Observance
Sun, December 25 Christmas Day National Holiday
Mon, December 26 St. Stephen's Day National Holiday
Sat, December 31 New Year's Eve Observance

Father’s Day

Grandparents Day

Sukkot

Columbus Day