Latvia Holidays in 2022

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Sat, January 1 New Year's Day National Holiday
Mon, February 14 Valentine's Day Observance
Sun, March 20 March Equinox Season
Fri, April 15 Good Friday National Holiday
Sat, April 16 Holy Saturday Observance
Sun, April 17 Easter Sunday National Holiday
Mon, April 18 Easter Monday National Holiday
Sun, May 1 Constituent Assembly Convocation Day National Holiday
Sun, May 1 Labour Day/May Day National Holiday
Wed, May 4 Independence Restoration Day National Holiday
Sun, May 8 Mothers' Day National Holiday
Sun, June 5 Pentecost / Whit Sunday National Holiday
Tue, June 21 June Solstice Season
Thu, June 23 Midsummer Eve National Holiday
Fri, June 24 Midsummer Day National Holiday
Sun, September 11 Fathers' Day Observance
Fri, September 23 September equinox Season
Mon, October 31 Halloween Observance
Fri, November 18 Republic of Latvia Proclamation Day National Holiday
Wed, December 21 December Solstice Season
Sat, December 24 Christmas Eve National Holiday
Sun, December 25 Christmas Day National Holiday
Mon, December 26 Second Day of Christmas National Holiday
Sat, December 31 New Year's Eve National Holiday

Guy Fawkes Day

Black Friday

Yule

Friday the 13th

Mardi Gras

Ash Wednesday

Ramadan