Martinique Holidays in 2020

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Wed, January 1 New Year Public Holiday
Thu, March 19 March equinox Season
Fri, March 20 March equinox Season
Mon, April 13 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Fri, May 1 Labor Day Public Holiday
Fri, May 8 Victory Day Public Holiday
Thu, May 21 Ascension Day Public Holiday
Mon, June 1 Whit Monday Public Holiday
Sat, June 20 June Solstice Season
Tue, July 14 Bastille Day Public Holiday
Sat, August 15 Assumption of Mary Public Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinox Season
Sun, November 1 All Saints' Eve Public Holiday
Wed, November 11 Armistice Day Public Holiday
Mon, December 21 December Solstice Season
Fri, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday

Thanksgiving

Giving Tuesday

Mardi Gras

Ramadan

Maundy Thursday

Tax Day

Earth Day

Arbor Day