Mayotte Holidays in 2020

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Wed, January 1 New Year Public Holiday
Fri, March 20 March Equinox Season
Sun, March 22 Mi'raj Optional Holiday
Mon, April 13 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Fri, May 1 Labour Day Public Holiday
Fri, May 8 End of the Second World War Optional Holiday
Thu, May 21 Ascension Day Optional Holiday
Sun, May 24 Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday
Mon, June 1 Whit Monday Optional Holiday
Sat, June 20 June Solstice Season
Sun, June 21 June Solstice Season
Tue, July 14 French National Day Optional Holiday
Fri, July 31 Eid al-Adha Optional Holiday
Sat, August 15 Assumption of Mary Optional Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinox Season
Thu, October 29 The Prophet's Birthday Optional Holiday
Sun, November 1 All Saints' Eve Optional Holiday
Wed, November 11 Armistice Day Optional Holiday
Mon, December 21 December Solstice Season
Fri, December 25 Christmas Day Optional Holiday

Purim

Arbor Day

Labor Day

Corpus Christi

Summer Solstice