Netherlands Holidays in 2020

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Wed, January 1 New Year's Day National Holiday
Fri, March 20 March equinox Season
Fri, April 10 Good Friday Observance
Sun, April 12 Easter Day National Holiday
Mon, April 13 Easter Monday National Holiday
Mon, April 27 King's Birthday National Holiday
Mon, May 4 Remembrance Day Observance
Tue, May 5 Liberation Day National Holiday
Thu, May 21 Ascension Day National Holiday
Sun, May 31 Whit Sunday National Holiday
Mon, June 1 Whit Monday National Holiday
Sat, June 20 June Solstice Season
Tue, September 22 September equinox Season
Sat, December 5 St Nicholas' Eve/Sinterklaas Observance
Sun, December 6 St Nicholas' Day Observance
Mon, December 21 December Solstice Season
Thu, December 24 Christmas Eve Observance
Fri, December 25 Christmas Day National Holiday
Sat, December 26 Second Day of Christmas National Holiday
Thu, December 31 New Year's Eve Observance

Columbus Day

Sweetest Day

Guy Fawkes Day

Cyber Monday

Yule

Boxing Day

Ash Wednesday

Purim