New Caledonia Holidays in 2023

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Sun, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Tue, March 21 March Equinox Season
Mon, April 10 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Mon, May 1 Labor Day / May Day Public Holiday
Mon, May 8 Victory Day Public Holiday
Thu, May 18 Ascension Day Public Holiday
Mon, May 29 Whit Monday Public Holiday
Thu, June 22 June Solstice Season
Fri, July 14 Bastille Day Public Holiday
Tue, August 15 Assumption of Mary Public Holiday
Sat, September 23 September Equinox Season
Sun, September 24 New Caledonia Day Public Holiday
Wed, November 1 All Saints' Day Public Holiday
Sat, November 11 Armistice Day Public Holiday
Fri, December 22 December Solstice Season
Mon, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Sun, December 31 New Year's Eve Public Holiday

Diwali

Black Friday

Giving Tuesday

Winter Solstice

Yule

Friday the 13th