Palau Holidays in 2024

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Fri, March 15 Youth Day Public Holiday
Wed, March 20 March Equinox Season
Sun, May 5 Senior Citizens Day Public Holiday
Sat, June 1 President's Day Public Holiday
Fri, June 21 June Solstice Season
Tue, July 9 Constitution Day Public Holiday
Mon, September 2 Labor Day Public Holiday
Sun, September 22 September equinox Season
Tue, October 1 Independence Day Public Holiday
Thu, November 28 Thanksgiving Day Public Holiday
Sat, December 21 December Solstice Season
Wed, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday

Labor Day

Grandparents Day

Autumnal Equinox

Rosh Hashanah

Sweetest Day

Diwali

Advent

Giving Tuesday