Qatar Holidays in 2021

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Fri, January 1 New Year's Day Bank Holiday
Tue, February 9 National Sports Day Public Holiday
Sun, March 7 March bank holiday Bank Holiday
Sat, March 20 March equinox Season
Thu, May 13 Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday
Fri, May 14 Eid al-Fitr Holiday Public Holiday
Sat, May 15 Eid al-Fitr Holiday Public Holiday
Mon, June 21 June Solstice Season
Tue, July 20 Eid al-Adha (Feast of Sacrifice) Public Holiday
Wed, July 21 Eid al-Adha Holiday Public Holiday
Thu, July 22 Eid al-Adha Holiday Public Holiday
Wed, September 22 September equinox Season
Sat, December 18 National Day Public Holiday
Tue, December 21 December Solstice Season
Fri, December 31 New Year's Eve Observance

Diwali

Kwanzaa

Boxing Day

Easter

Easter Monday

Earth Day