Saint Martin Holidays in 2022

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Sat, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Sun, March 20 March equinox Season
Fri, April 15 Good Friday Public Holiday
Sun, April 17 Easter Day Public Holiday
Mon, April 18 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Wed, April 27 King's Day Public Holiday
Sat, April 30 Carnival Day Public Holiday
Sun, May 1 Labor Day / May Day Public Holiday
Thu, May 26 Ascension Day Public Holiday
Sun, June 5 Whit Sunday Public Holiday
Tue, June 21 June Solstice Season
Fri, July 1 Emancipation Day Public Holiday
Thu, July 14 Bastille Day Public Holiday
Thu, September 22 September equinox Season
Fri, November 11 Saint Martin's Day Public Holiday
Wed, December 21 December Solstice Season
Sun, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Mon, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday

Cyber Monday

Winter Solstice

Yule

Blue Monday

Purim

Record Store Day

Arbor Day