Tajikistan Holidays in 2021

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Fri, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Mon, March 8 International Women's Day Public Holiday
Sat, March 20 March equinox Season
Sat, May 1 Labor Day / May Day Public Holiday
Mon, May 3 Labor Day / May Day observed Public Holiday
Sun, May 9 Victory Day Public Holiday
Thu, May 13 Eid ul Fitr Public Holiday
Mon, June 21 June Solstice Season
Sun, June 27 Day of National Unity Public Holiday
Tue, July 20 Eid ul Adha Public Holiday
Thu, September 9 Independence Day Public Holiday
Thu, September 23 September equinox Season
Sat, November 6 Constitution Day Public Holiday
Mon, November 8 Constitution Day observed Public Holiday
Tue, December 21 December Solstice Season

Black Friday

Cyber Monday

Kwanzaa

New Year’s Eve

Blue Monday

Purim

Good Friday