Tunisia Holidays in 2022

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Sat, January 1 New Year Public Holiday
Fri, January 14 Revolution and Youth Day Public Holiday
Sun, March 20 March equinox Season
Sun, March 20 Independence Day Public Holiday
Sat, April 9 Martyrs' Day Public Holiday
Sun, May 1 Labour Day Public Holiday
Tue, May 3 Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday
Tue, June 21 June Solstice Season
Sun, July 10 Eid al-Adha Public Holiday
Mon, July 25 Republic Day Public Holiday
Sat, July 30 Muharram Public Holiday
Sat, August 13 Women's and Family Day Observance
Fri, September 23 September equinox Season
Sat, October 8 The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday
Sat, October 15 Evacuation Day Public Holiday
Wed, December 21 December Solstice Season

Bastille Day

Rosh Hashanah

Yom Kippur

Columbus Day

Thanksgiving

Advent

Giving Tuesday