Uzbekistan Holidays in 2021

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Fri, January 1 New Year Public Holiday
Thu, January 14 Defenders of the Motherland Day Public Holiday
Mon, March 8 International Women's Day Public Holiday
Sat, March 20 March equinox Season
Sun, March 21 Nowruz Public Holiday
Sun, May 9 Remembrance Day Public Holiday
Thu, May 13 Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday
Mon, June 21 June Solstice Season
Tue, July 20 Eid al-Adha Public Holiday
Wed, September 1 Independence Day Public Holiday
Thu, September 23 September equinox Season
Fri, October 1 Teachers Day Public Holiday
Wed, December 8 Constitution Day Public Holiday
Tue, December 21 December Solstice Season

Mabon

Sweetest Day

Diwali

Hanukkah

Cyber Monday

Yule

Kwanzaa

Chinese New Year