Yemen Holidays in 2020

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Fri, March 20 March equinox Season
Fri, May 1 May Day Public Holiday
Fri, May 22 Unity Day Public Holiday
Sun, May 24 Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday
Mon, May 25 Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday
Tue, May 26 Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday
Sat, June 20 June Solstice Season
Sun, June 21 June Solstice Season
Fri, July 31 Eid al-Adha Public Holiday
Thu, August 20 Muharram Public Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinox Season
Sat, September 26 North Yemen Revolution Day Public Holiday
Sat, September 26 Revolution Day Public Holiday
Wed, October 14 Revolution Day Public Holiday
Thu, October 29 The Prophet's Birthday National Holiday
Mon, November 30 Independence Day Public Holiday
Mon, December 21 December Solstice Season

Columbus Day

Diwali

Giving Tuesday

Winter Solstice

Mardi Gras

Purim