Yemen Holidays in 2022

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Sun, March 20 March equinox Season
Sun, May 1 May Day Public Holiday
Tue, May 3 Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday
Wed, May 4 Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday
Thu, May 5 Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday
Sun, May 22 Unity Day Public Holiday
Tue, June 21 June Solstice Season
Sun, July 10 Eid al-Adha Public Holiday
Sat, July 30 Muharram Public Holiday
Fri, September 23 September equinox Season
Mon, September 26 Revolution Day Public Holiday
Sat, October 8 The Prophet's Birthday National Holiday
Fri, October 14 Revolution Day Public Holiday
Wed, November 30 Independence Day Public Holiday
Thu, December 22 December Solstice Season

Sweetest Day

Advent

Boxing Day

New Year’s Eve

Chinese New Year

Mardi Gras

Purim