East Timor Holidays in 2019

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Tue, January 1 New Year's DayPublic Holiday
Wed, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, April 19 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Wed, May 1 Labor Day / May DayPublic Holiday
Mon, May 20 Restoration of Independence DayPublic Holiday
Wed, June 5 Eid-al-FitrPublic Holiday
Fri, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Mon, August 12 Eid-al-AdhaPublic Holiday
Fri, August 30 Popular Consultation DayPublic Holiday
Mon, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Fri, November 1 All Saints' DayPublic Holiday
Sat, November 2 All Souls DayPublic Holiday
Tue, November 12 Youth National DayPublic Holiday
Thu, November 28 Proclamation of Independence DayPublic Holiday
Sat, December 7 National Heroes DayPublic Holiday
Sun, December 8 Day of Our Lady of Immaculate ConceptionPublic Holiday
Sun, December 22 December SolsticeSeason
Wed, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday

Labor Day

Ashura

Autumnal Equinox

Yom Kippur

Cyber Monday

Winter Solstice

Kwanzaa

Lantern Festival