Estonia Holidays in 2018

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year's Day National Holiday
Sat, February 24 Independence Day National Holiday
Tue, March 20 March equinox Season
Fri, March 30 Good Friday National Holiday
Sun, April 1 Easter Sunday National Holiday
Tue, May 1 Labor Day National Holiday
Sun, May 20 Whitsunday National Holiday
Thu, June 21 June Solstice Season
Sat, June 23 Victory Day National Holiday
Sun, June 24 Midsummer Day National Holiday
Mon, August 20 Independence Restoration Day National Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinox Season
Fri, December 21 December Solstice Season
Mon, December 24 Christmas Eve National Holiday
Tue, December 25 Christmas Day National Holiday
Wed, December 26 Boxing Day National Holiday

Advent

Hanukkah

Yule

Boxing Day

New Year’s Eve

Annunciation

Easter

Arbor Day