Estonia Holidays in 2018

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year's DayNational Holiday
Sat, February 24 Independence DayNational Holiday
Tue, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, March 30 Good FridayNational Holiday
Sun, April 1 Easter SundayNational Holiday
Tue, May 1 Labor DayNational Holiday
Sun, May 20 WhitsundayNational Holiday
Thu, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Sat, June 23 Victory DayNational Holiday
Sun, June 24 Midsummer DayNational Holiday
Mon, August 20 Independence Restoration DayNational Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Fri, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Mon, December 24 Christmas EveNational Holiday
Tue, December 25 Christmas DayNational Holiday
Wed, December 26 Boxing DayNational Holiday

Arbor Day

Pentecost

D-Day

Ashura

Mabon

Autumnal Equinox

Leif Erikson Day