Ireland Holidays in 2020

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Wed, January 1 New Year's DayNational Holiday
Tue, March 17 St. Patrick's DayNational Holiday
Fri, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, April 10 Good FridayObservance
Sun, April 12 EasterObservance
Mon, April 13 Easter MondayNational Holiday
Mon, May 4 May DayNational Holiday
Mon, June 1 June Bank HolidayNational Holiday
Sat, June 20 June SolsticeSeason
Mon, August 3 August Bank HolidayNational Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinoxSeason
Mon, October 26 October Bank HolidayNational Holiday
Mon, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Thu, December 24 Christmas EveObservance
Fri, December 25 Christmas DayNational Holiday
Sat, December 26 St. Stephen's DayNational Holiday
Mon, December 28 St. Stephen's Day observedNational Holiday
Thu, December 31 New Year's EveObservance

Grandparents Day

Ashura

Friday the 13th

Autumnal Equinox

All Saints’ Day

Black Friday

Yule

Chinese New Year