Palau Holidays in 2020

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Wed, January 1 New Year's DayPublic Holiday
Sun, March 15 Youth DayPublic Holiday
Fri, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Tue, May 5 Senior Citizens DayPublic Holiday
Mon, June 1 President's DayPublic Holiday
Sat, June 20 June SolsticeSeason
Thu, July 9 Constitution DayPublic Holiday
Mon, September 7 Labor DayPublic Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinoxSeason
Thu, October 1 Independence DayPublic Holiday
Thu, November 26 ThanksgivingPublic Holiday
Mon, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Fri, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday

Lantern Festival

Friday the 13th

Good Friday

Labor Day

Pentecost

Corpus Christi