Palau Holidays in 2018

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Thu, March 15 Youth Day Public Holiday
Tue, March 20 March equinox Season
Sat, May 5 Senior Citizens Day Public Holiday
Fri, June 1 President's Day Public Holiday
Thu, June 21 June Solstice Season
Mon, July 9 Constitution Day Public Holiday
Mon, September 3 Labor Day Public Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinox Season
Mon, October 1 Independence Day Public Holiday
Thu, November 22 Thanksgiving Public Holiday
Fri, December 21 December Solstice Season
Tue, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday

Veterans Day

Christmas

Blue Monday

Ash Wednesday

Annunciation

Easter

Labor Day