Palau Holidays in 2018

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year's DayPublic Holiday
Thu, March 15 Youth DayPublic Holiday
Tue, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Sat, May 5 Senior Citizens DayPublic Holiday
Fri, June 1 President's DayPublic Holiday
Thu, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Mon, July 9 Constitution DayPublic Holiday
Mon, September 3 Labor DayPublic Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Mon, October 1 Independence DayPublic Holiday
Thu, November 22 ThanksgivingPublic Holiday
Fri, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Tue, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday

Purim

Annunciation

Labor Day

Juneteenth

Bastille Day

VJ Day