Qatar Holidays in 2020

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Wed, January 1 New Year's Day Bank Holiday
Tue, February 11 National Sports Day Public Holiday
Sun, March 1 March bank holiday Bank Holiday
Fri, March 20 March equinox Season
Sun, May 24 Eid-al-Fitr (End of Ramadan) Public Holiday
Mon, May 25 Eid-al-Fitr Holiday Public Holiday
Tue, May 26 Eid-al-Fitr Holiday Public Holiday
Sat, June 20 June Solstice Season
Fri, July 31 Eid-al-Adha (Feast of Sacrifice) Public Holiday
Fri, July 31 Eid-al-Adha Holiday 1 Public Holiday
Fri, July 31 Eid-al-Adha Holiday Public Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinox Season
Fri, December 18 National Day Public Holiday
Mon, December 21 December Solstice Season
Thu, December 31 New Year's Eve Observance

Black Friday

Advent

Cyber Monday

Giving Tuesday

Hanukkah

Winter Solstice