Seychelles Holidays in 2019

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Tue, January 1 New YearPublic Holiday
Wed, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, April 19 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Sun, April 21 Easter DayPublic Holiday
Wed, May 1 Labour DayPublic Holiday
Wed, June 5 Liberation DayPublic Holiday
Tue, June 18 Constitution DayPublic Holiday
Fri, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Sat, June 29 National DayPublic Holiday
Thu, August 15 Assumption of MaryPublic Holiday
Mon, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Fri, November 1 All Saints' EvePublic Holiday
Sun, December 8 Immaculate ConceptionPublic Holiday
Sun, December 22 December SolsticeSeason
Wed, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday

Cinco de Mayo

Ramadan

Pentecost

VJ Day

Labor Day

Grandparents Day

Friday the 13th

Columbus Day