Seychelles Holidays in 2018

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Mon, January 1 New YearPublic Holiday
Tue, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, March 30 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Sun, April 1 Easter DayPublic Holiday
Tue, May 1 Labour DayPublic Holiday
Tue, June 5 Liberation DayPublic Holiday
Mon, June 18 Constitution DayPublic Holiday
Thu, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Fri, June 29 National DayPublic Holiday
Wed, August 15 Assumption of MaryPublic Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Thu, November 1 All Saints' EvePublic Holiday
Sat, December 8 Immaculate ConceptionPublic Holiday
Fri, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Tue, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday

Chinese New Year

Lantern Festival

Holi

Tax Day

Juneteenth