Sudan Holidays in 2020

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Wed, January 1 Independence DayPublic Holiday
Wed, January 8 Coptic ChristmasPublic Holiday
Fri, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Sun, April 19 Coptic EasterPublic Holiday
Sun, May 24 Eid al-FitrPublic Holiday
Sat, June 20 June SolsticeSeason
Tue, June 30 Revolution DayPublic Holiday
Fri, July 31 Eid al-AdhaPublic Holiday
Thu, August 20 MuharramPublic Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinoxSeason
Thu, October 29 The Prophet's BirthdayPublic Holiday
Mon, December 21 December SolsticeSeason