Sudan Holidays in 2019

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Tue, January 1 Independence DayPublic Holiday
Tue, January 8 Coptic ChristmasPublic Holiday
Wed, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Sun, April 28 Coptic EasterPublic Holiday
Wed, June 5 Eid al-FitrPublic Holiday
Fri, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Sun, June 30 Revolution DayPublic Holiday
Mon, August 12 Eid al-AdhaPublic Holiday
Sun, September 1 MuharramPublic Holiday
Mon, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Sun, November 10 The Prophet's BirthdayPublic Holiday
Sun, December 22 December SolsticeSeason

Sweetest Day

Diwali

Veterans Day

Black Friday

Lantern Festival

Annunciation

Good Friday