Sudan Holidays in 2018

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Mon, January 1 Independence DayPublic Holiday
Mon, January 8 Coptic ChristmasPublic Holiday
Tue, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Sun, April 8 Coptic EasterPublic Holiday
Fri, June 15 Eid al-FitrPublic Holiday
Thu, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Sat, June 30 Revolution DayPublic Holiday
Wed, August 22 Eid al-AdhaPublic Holiday
Wed, September 12 MuharramPublic Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Wed, November 21 The Prophet's BirthdayPublic Holiday
Fri, December 21 December SolsticeSeason

Friday the 13th

Labor Day

Yom Kippur

Mabon

Columbus Day

Guy Fawkes Day

Marine Corps Birthday