Sudan Holidays in 2020

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Wed, January 1 Independence Day Public Holiday
Wed, January 8 Coptic Christmas Public Holiday
Fri, March 20 March equinox Season
Sun, April 19 Coptic Easter Public Holiday
Sun, May 24 Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday
Sat, June 20 June Solstice Season
Tue, June 30 Revolution Day Public Holiday
Fri, July 31 Eid al-Adha Public Holiday
Thu, August 20 Muharram Public Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinox Season
Thu, October 29 The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday
Mon, December 21 December Solstice Season

Black Friday

Cyber Monday

Christmas

Kwanzaa

Blue Monday

Tax Day