Togo Holidays in 2020

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Wed, January 1 New YearPublic Holiday
Mon, January 13 Liberation DayPublic Holiday
Fri, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Mon, April 13 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Mon, April 27 Independence DayPublic Holiday
Fri, May 1 Labour DayPublic Holiday
Sun, May 24 Eid al-FitrPublic Holiday
Mon, June 1 Whit MondayPublic Holiday
Sat, June 20 June SolsticeSeason
Sun, June 21 Day of the MartyrsPublic Holiday
Fri, July 31 Eid al-AdhaPublic Holiday
Sat, August 15 Assumption of MaryPublic Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinoxSeason
Thu, September 24 Anniversary of the failed attack on LoméPublic Holiday
Thu, October 29 The Prophet's BirthdayPublic Holiday
Sun, November 1 All Saints' DayPublic Holiday
Mon, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Fri, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday

Yule

Hanukkah

Blue Monday

Good Friday

Easter