Togo Holidays in 2018

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Mon, January 1 New YearPublic Holiday
Sat, January 13 Liberation DayPublic Holiday
Tue, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Mon, April 2 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Fri, April 27 Independence DayPublic Holiday
Tue, May 1 Labour DayPublic Holiday
Mon, May 21 Whit MondayPublic Holiday
Fri, June 15 Eid al-FitrPublic Holiday
Thu, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Thu, June 21 Day of the MartyrsPublic Holiday
Wed, August 15 Assumption of MaryPublic Holiday
Wed, August 22 Eid al-AdhaPublic Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Mon, September 24 Anniversary of the failed attack on LoméPublic Holiday
Thu, November 1 All Saints' DayPublic Holiday
Wed, November 21 The Prophet's BirthdayPublic Holiday
Fri, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Tue, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday