Togo Holidays in 2019

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Tue, January 1 New YearPublic Holiday
Sun, January 13 Liberation DayPublic Holiday
Wed, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Mon, April 22 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Sat, April 27 Independence DayPublic Holiday
Wed, May 1 Labour DayPublic Holiday
Wed, June 5 Eid al-FitrPublic Holiday
Mon, June 10 Whit MondayPublic Holiday
Fri, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Fri, June 21 Day of the MartyrsPublic Holiday
Mon, August 12 Eid al-AdhaPublic Holiday
Thu, August 15 Assumption of MaryPublic Holiday
Mon, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Tue, September 24 Anniversary of the failed attack on LoméPublic Holiday
Fri, November 1 All Saints' DayPublic Holiday
Sun, November 10 The Prophet's BirthdayPublic Holiday
Sun, December 22 December SolsticeSeason
Wed, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday

Sweetest Day

Veterans Day

Thanksgiving

Winter Solstice

Yule

Christmas

New Year’s Eve

Chinese New Year