Tunisia Holidays in 2019

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Tue, January 1 New YearPublic Holiday
Mon, January 14 Revolution and Youth DayPublic Holiday
Wed, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Wed, March 20 Independence DayPublic Holiday
Tue, April 9 Martyrs' DayPublic Holiday
Wed, May 1 Labour DayPublic Holiday
Wed, June 5 Eid al-FitrPublic Holiday
Fri, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Thu, July 25 Republic DayPublic Holiday
Mon, August 12 Eid al-AdhaPublic Holiday
Tue, August 13 Women's and Family DayObservance
Sun, September 1 MuharramPublic Holiday
Mon, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Tue, October 15 Evacuation DayPublic Holiday
Sun, November 10 The Prophet's BirthdayPublic Holiday
Sun, December 22 December SolsticeSeason