Yemen Holidays in 2020

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Fri, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, May 1 May DayPublic Holiday
Fri, May 22 Unity DayPublic Holiday
Sun, May 24 Eid al-FitrPublic Holiday
Mon, May 25 Eid al-FitrPublic Holiday
Tue, May 26 Eid al-FitrPublic Holiday
Sat, June 20 June SolsticeSeason
Fri, July 31 Eid al-AdhaPublic Holiday
Thu, August 20 MuharramPublic Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinoxSeason
Sat, September 26 North Yemen Revolution DayPublic Holiday
Wed, October 14 Revolution DayPublic Holiday
Thu, October 29 The Prophet's BirthdayNational Holiday
Mon, November 30 Independence DayPublic Holiday
Mon, December 21 December SolsticeSeason

Yule

Kwanzaa

Maundy Thursday

Labor Day

Cinco de Mayo

Memorial Day