Andorra Holidays in 2021

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Fri, January 1 New Year's Day National Holiday
Wed, January 6 Epiphany National Holiday
Mon, February 15 Carnival National Holiday
Sun, March 14 Constitution Day National Holiday
Sat, March 20 March Equinox Season
Thu, April 1 Maundy Thursday Bank Holiday
Fri, April 2 Good Friday National Holiday
Sat, April 3 Holy Saturday Bank Holiday
Sun, April 4 Easter Sunday Bank Holiday
Mon, April 5 Easter Monday National Holiday
Sat, May 1 May Day National Holiday
Thu, May 13 Ascension Day Bank Holiday
Sun, May 23 Pentecost / Whit Sunday Observance
Mon, May 24 Whit Monday National Holiday
Mon, June 21 June Solstice Season
Sun, August 15 Assumption of Mary National Holiday
Wed, September 8 National Day National Holiday
Wed, September 22 September equinox Season
Mon, November 1 All Saints' Day National Holiday
Wed, December 8 Feast of the Immaculate Conception National Holiday
Tue, December 21 December Solstice Season
Fri, December 24 Christmas Eve Bank Holiday
Sat, December 25 Christmas Day National Holiday
Sun, December 26 Boxing Day National Holiday
Fri, December 31 New Year's Eve (Bank holiday) Bank Holiday

Friday the 13th

Purim

Maundy Thursday

Good Friday

Arbor Day