Anguilla Holidays in 2022

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Mon, January 3 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Wed, March 2 James Ronald Webster Day Public Holiday
Sun, March 20 March equinox Season
Fri, April 15 Good Friday Public Holiday
Mon, April 18 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Sun, May 1 Labor Day / May Day Public Holiday
Mon, May 30 Anguilla Day Public Holiday
Mon, June 6 Whit Monday Public Holiday
Mon, June 13 Sovereign's Birthday Public Holiday
Tue, June 21 June Solstice Season
Fri, August 19 Constitution Day Public Holiday
Thu, September 22 September Equinox Season
Thu, September 22 September equinox Season
Mon, December 19 National Heroes and Heroines Day Public Holiday
Wed, December 21 December Solstice Season
Sun, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Mon, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday

Diwali

Yule

Winter Solstice

Chinese New Year

Ash Wednesday

Tax Day

Good Friday