Aruba Holidays in 2022

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Sat, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Tue, January 25 Betico Croes' Birthday Public Holiday
Fri, March 18 National Anthem and Flag Day Public Holiday
Sun, March 20 March Equinox Season
Fri, April 15 Good Friday Public Holiday
Mon, April 18 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Wed, April 27 King's Day Public Holiday
Sun, May 1 Labor Day Public Holiday
Thu, May 26 Ascension Day Public Holiday
Tue, June 21 June Solstice Season
Thu, September 22 September equinox Season
Wed, December 21 December Solstice Season
Sun, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Mon, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday

Sukkot

Guy Fawkes Day

Advent

Giving Tuesday

Hanukkah

New Year’s Eve

Chinese New Year

Mardi Gras