Cambodia Holidays in 2021

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Fri, January 1 New Year Public Holiday
Thu, January 7 Victory over Genocide Day Public Holiday
Mon, March 8 International Women Day Public Holiday
Sat, March 20 March equinox Season
Sat, May 1 Labour Day Public Holiday
Mon, May 3 Labour Day observed Public Holiday
Sun, May 9 Mother's Day Observance
Thu, May 20 Day of Remembrance Public Holiday
Tue, June 1 International Children Day Public Holiday
Fri, June 18 King's Mother's Birthday Observance
Sun, June 20 Father's Day Observance
Mon, June 21 June Solstice Season
Thu, September 23 September equinox Season
Fri, September 24 Constitutional Day Public Holiday
Fri, October 15 Commemoration Day of King's Father Public Holiday
Sat, October 23 Paris Peace Agreement's Day Observance
Fri, October 29 King's Coronation Day Public Holiday
Tue, November 9 Independence Day Public Holiday
Fri, December 10 International Human Rights Day Public Holiday
Tue, December 21 December Solstice Season

Diwali

Guy Fawkes Day

Black Friday

Hanukkah

Ash Wednesday

Maundy Thursday

Easter Monday

Arbor Day