Central African Republic Holidays in 2021

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Fri, January 1 New Year Public Holiday
Sat, March 20 March equinox Season
Mon, March 29 Commemoration of Boganda Public Holiday
Mon, April 5 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Sat, May 1 Labour Day Public Holiday
Thu, May 13 Ascension Day Public Holiday
Thu, May 13 Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday
Mon, May 24 Whit Monday Public Holiday
Mon, June 21 June Solstice Season
Wed, June 30 National Payer Day Public Holiday
Tue, July 20 Eid al-Adha Public Holiday
Fri, August 13 Independence Day Public Holiday
Sun, August 15 Assumption of Mary Public Holiday
Wed, September 22 September equinox Season
Mon, November 1 All Saints' Eve Public Holiday
Wed, December 1 Republic Day Public Holiday
Tue, December 21 December Solstice Season
Sat, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday

Diwali

Thanksgiving

Advent

Boxing Day

Ramadan

Easter Monday

Earth Day