Dominican Republic Holidays in 2021

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Fri, January 1 New Year's Day National Holiday
Wed, January 6 Epiphany National Holiday
Thu, January 21 Our Lady of Altagracia National Holiday
Mon, January 25 DuarteĀ“s Day National Holiday
Sat, February 27 Independence Day National Holiday
Sat, March 20 March equinox Season
Thu, April 1 Maundy Thursday Observance, Christian
Fri, April 2 Good Friday National Holiday, Christian
Fri, April 30 Labor Day observed National Holiday
Sat, May 1 Labor Day National Holiday
Sun, May 30 Mother's Day Observance
Thu, June 3 Corpus Christi National Holiday
Sun, June 20 June Solstice Season
Sun, July 25 Father's Day Observance
Mon, August 16 Restoration Day National Holiday
Wed, September 22 September equinox Season
Fri, September 24 Our Lady of Las Mercedes National Holiday
Sat, November 6 Constitution Day National Holiday
Tue, December 21 December Solstice Season
Fri, December 24 Christmas Eve Observance
Sat, December 25 Christmas Day National Holiday
Fri, December 31 New Year's Eve Observance

Sukkot

Autumnal Equinox

Columbus Day

Sweetest Day

Diwali

Thanksgiving

Cyber Monday