Finland Holidays in 2021

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Fri, January 1 New Year's Day National Holiday
Wed, January 6 Epiphany National Holiday
Sat, March 20 March equinox Season
Fri, April 2 Good Friday National Holiday
Sun, April 4 Easter Day National Holiday
Mon, April 5 Easter Monday National Holiday
Sat, May 1 May Day National Holiday
Sun, May 9 Mother's Day De Facto Holiday
Thu, May 13 Ascension Day National Holiday
Sun, May 23 Whit Sunday National Holiday
Mon, June 21 June Solstice Season
Fri, June 25 Midsummer Eve De Facto Holiday
Sat, June 26 Midsummer National Holiday
Wed, September 22 September equinox Season
Sat, November 6 All Saints' Day National Holiday
Sun, November 14 Father's Day De Facto Holiday
Mon, December 6 Independence Day National Holiday
Tue, December 21 December Solstice Season
Fri, December 24 Christmas Eve De Facto Holiday
Sat, December 25 Christmas Day National Holiday
Sun, December 26 Boxing Day National Holiday

Black Friday

Advent

Cyber Monday

Hanukkah

Boxing Day

Good Friday

Record Store Day