Kiribati Holidays in 2020

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Wed, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Sun, March 8 International Women's Day Public Holiday
Fri, March 20 March equinox Season
Fri, April 10 Good Friday Public Holiday
Mon, April 13 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Sat, June 20 June Solstice Season
Sun, June 21 June Solstice Season
Sat, July 11 Independence Day Public Holiday
Wed, July 15 Unimwane Day Public Holiday
Thu, July 16 Unaine Day Public Holiday
Mon, August 3 Youth Day Public Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinox Season
Wed, September 23 September equinox Season
Fri, December 11 Human Rights and Peace Day Public Holiday
Mon, December 21 December Solstice Season
Fri, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Sat, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday

Black Friday

Cyber Monday

Yule

Boxing Day

Ramadan

Palm Sunday

Record Store Day