Liechtenstein Holidays in 2019

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Tue, January 1 New Year's Day National Holiday
Wed, January 2 Berchtold Day Bank Holiday
Sun, January 6 Epiphany National Holiday
Sat, February 2 Candlemas National Holiday
Tue, March 5 Carnival/Shrove Tuesday Bank Holiday
Tue, March 19 St Joseph's Day National Holiday
Wed, March 20 March equinox Season
Sun, March 31 Daylight Saving Time starts Clock Change/daylight Saving Time
Fri, April 19 Good Friday Bank Holiday
Sun, April 21 Easter Sunday Observance
Mon, April 22 Easter Monday National Holiday
Wed, May 1 Labour Day/May Day National Holiday
Thu, May 30 Ascension Day National Holiday
Sun, June 9 Whit Sunday Observance
Mon, June 10 Whit Monday National Holiday
Thu, June 20 Corpus Christi National Holiday
Fri, June 21 June Solstice Season
Thu, August 15 Liechtenstein National Day Observance
Sun, September 8 Nativity of Our Lady National Holiday
Mon, September 23 September equinox Season
Sun, October 27 Daylight Saving Time ends Clock Change/daylight Saving Time
Fri, November 1 All Saints' Day National Holiday
Sun, December 8 Feast of the Immaculate Conception National Holiday
Sun, December 22 December Solstice Season
Tue, December 24 Christmas Eve Bank Holiday
Wed, December 25 Christmas Day National Holiday
Thu, December 26 St Stephen's Day National Holiday
Tue, December 31 New Year's Eve Bank Holiday

Winter Solstice

Kwanzaa

Good Friday

Record Store Day

Easter

Arbor Day

Friday the 13th