Luxembourg Holidays in 2024

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year's Day National Holiday
Wed, March 20 March Equinox Season
Fri, March 29 Good Friday Bank Holiday
Sun, March 31 Easter Day Observance, Christian
Mon, April 1 Easter Monday National Holiday
Wed, May 1 Labor Day / May Day National Holiday
Thu, May 9 Europe Day National Holiday
Thu, May 9 Ascension Day National Holiday
Sun, May 19 Pentecost / Whit Sunday Observance, Christian
Mon, May 20 Whit Monday National Holiday
Thu, June 20 June Solstice Season
Sun, June 23 National Day National Holiday
Thu, August 15 Assumption of Mary National Holiday
Sun, September 22 September equinox Season
Fri, November 1 All Saints' Day National Holiday
Sat, December 21 December Solstice Season
Tue, December 24 Christmas Eve Bank Holiday
Wed, December 25 Christmas Day National Holiday
Thu, December 26 St Stephen's Day National Holiday
Tue, December 31 New Year's Eve Observance

Summer Solstice

Ashura

Labor Day

Rosh Hashanah

Diwali

Guy Fawkes Day

Thanksgiving

Cyber Monday