Mali Holidays in 2022

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Sun, March 20 March equinox Season
Sat, March 26 Martyrs' Day Public Holiday
Mon, April 18 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Sun, May 1 Workers' Day Public Holiday
Tue, May 3 Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday
Wed, May 25 Africa Day Public Holiday
Mon, June 6 Whit Monday Public Holiday
Tue, June 21 June Solstice Season
Sun, July 10 Eid al-Adha Public Holiday
Thu, September 22 Independence Day Public Holiday
Fri, September 23 September equinox Season
Sat, October 8 The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday
Wed, December 21 December Solstice Season
Sun, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday

Winter Solstice

Mardi Gras

Ash Wednesday

Palm Sunday

Maundy Thursday

Friday the 13th

Memorial Day