Reunion Holidays in 2022

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Sat, January 1 New Year Public Holiday
Sun, March 20 March equinox Season
Mon, April 18 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Sun, May 1 Labour Day Public Holiday
Sun, May 8 WWII Victory Day Public Holiday
Thu, May 26 Ascension Day Public Holiday
Mon, June 6 Whit Monday Public Holiday
Tue, June 21 June Solstice Season
Thu, July 14 Bastille Day Public Holiday
Mon, August 15 Assumption of Mary Public Holiday
Fri, September 23 September equinox Season
Tue, November 1 All Saints' Eve Public Holiday
Fri, November 11 Armistice Day Public Holiday
Tue, December 20 Abolition of Slavery Public Holiday
Thu, December 22 December Solstice Season
Sun, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday

New Year’s Eve

Ash Wednesday

Tax Day

Record Store Day

Labor Day

Friday the 13th