Reunion Holidays in 2023

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Sun, January 1 New Year Public Holiday
Mon, March 20 March Equinox Season
Tue, March 21 March Equinox Season
Mon, April 10 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Mon, May 1 Labour Day Public Holiday
Mon, May 8 WWII Victory Day Public Holiday
Thu, May 18 Ascension Day Public Holiday
Mon, May 29 Whit Monday Public Holiday
Wed, June 21 June Solstice Season
Fri, July 14 Bastille Day Public Holiday
Tue, August 15 Assumption of Mary Public Holiday
Sat, September 23 September equinox Season
Wed, November 1 All Saints' Eve Public Holiday
Sat, November 11 Armistice Day Public Holiday
Wed, December 20 Abolition of Slavery Public Holiday
Fri, December 22 December Solstice Season
Mon, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday

Ash Wednesday

Ramadan

Good Friday

Arbor Day

Father’s Day