Saint Helena Holidays in 2020

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Wed, January 1 New Year Public Holiday
Fri, March 20 March equinox Season
Fri, April 10 Good Friday Public Holiday
Sun, April 12 Easter Day Public Holiday
Mon, April 13 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Mon, April 20 Queen's Birthday Public Holiday
Thu, May 21 Saint Helena's Day Public Holiday
Mon, June 1 Whit Monday Public Holiday
Sat, June 20 June Solstice Season
Mon, August 31 August Bank Holiday Public Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinox Season
Mon, December 21 December Solstice Season
Fri, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Sat, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday

Thanksgiving

Yule

Blue Monday

Mardi Gras

Ash Wednesday

Ramadan

Tax Day