Saint Lucia Holidays in 2023

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Sun, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Mon, January 2 New Year's Day observed Public Holiday
Wed, February 22 Independence Day Public Holiday
Mon, March 20 March Equinox Season
Fri, April 7 Good Friday Public Holiday
Mon, April 10 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Mon, May 1 Labor Day / May Day Public Holiday
Mon, May 29 Whit Monday Public Holiday
Thu, June 8 Corpus Christi Public Holiday
Wed, June 21 June Solstice Season
Tue, August 1 Emancipation Day Public Holiday
Sat, September 23 September equinox Season
Mon, October 2 Thanksgiving Day Public Holiday
Wed, December 13 National Day Public Holiday
Thu, December 21 December Solstice Season
Mon, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Tue, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday

Memorial Day

Corpus Christi

Eid al-Adha

Grandparents Day

Autumnal Equinox

Diwali

Guy Fawkes Day