San Marino Holidays in 2023

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Sun, January 1 New Year's Day National Holiday
Fri, January 6 Epiphany National Holiday
Sun, February 5 Feast of St Agatha National Holiday
Mon, March 20 March Equinox Season
Sat, March 25 Anniversary of the Arengo National Holiday
Sat, April 1 Investiture of the Captains Regent National Holiday
Fri, April 7 Good Friday Observance
Sat, April 8 Holy Saturday Observance
Sun, April 9 Easter Sunday National Holiday
Mon, April 10 Easter Monday National Holiday
Mon, May 1 Labour Day/May Day National Holiday
Thu, June 8 Corpus Christi National Holiday
Wed, June 21 June Solstice Season
Fri, July 28 Anniversary of the Fall of the Fascist Government National Holiday
Tue, August 15 Assumption of Mary National Holiday
Sun, September 3 The Feast of St Marinus and Republic Day National Holiday
Sat, September 23 September equinox Season
Sun, October 1 Investiture of the Captains Regent National Holiday
Wed, November 1 All Saints' Day National Holiday
Thu, November 2 All Saints' Day National Holiday
Fri, December 8 Feast of the Immaculate Conception National Holiday
Fri, December 22 December Solstice Season
Sun, December 24 Christmas Eve Observance
Mon, December 25 Christmas Day National Holiday
Tue, December 26 Boxing Day National Holiday
Sun, December 31 New Year's Eve National Holiday

Kwanzaa

Mardi Gras

Ramadan

Easter

Easter Monday

Tax Day