Singapore Holidays in 2021

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Fri, January 1 New Year's Day National Holiday
Thu, January 28 Thaipusam Observance
Fri, February 12 Chinese Lunar New Year's Day National Holiday
Sat, February 13 Second day of Chinese Lunar New Year National Holiday
Sun, February 14 Valentine's Day Observance
Mon, February 15 Total Defense Day Observance
Mon, March 8 International Women's Day Observance
Sat, March 20 March equinox Season
Thu, April 1 April Fool's Day Observance
Fri, April 2 Good Friday National Holiday
Sat, April 3 Easter Saturday Observance
Sun, April 4 Easter Sunday Observance
Sat, May 1 Labour Day National Holiday
Sun, May 9 Mother's Day Observance
Thu, May 13 Hari Raya Puasa National Holiday
Tue, May 18 International Museum Day Observance
Sun, June 20 Father's Day Observance
Mon, June 21 June Solstice Season
Thu, July 1 Singapore Armed Forces Day Observance
Wed, July 21 Racial Harmony Day Observance
Mon, August 9 National Day National Holiday
Thu, September 23 September equinox Season
Fri, October 1 Children's Day Observance
Tue, December 21 December Solstice Season
Fri, December 24 Christmas Eve Observance
Sat, December 25 Christmas Day National Holiday
Fri, December 31 New Year's Eve Observance

Diwali

Guy Fawkes Day

Giving Tuesday

Winter Solstice

New Year’s Eve

Chinese New Year

Mardi Gras

Purim