Tonga Holidays in 2021

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Fri, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Sat, March 20 March equinox Season
Fri, April 2 Good Friday Public Holiday
Mon, April 5 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Sun, April 25 ANZAC Day Public Holiday
Fri, June 4 Emancipation Day Public Holiday
Mon, June 21 June Solstice Season
Sun, July 4 Birthday of His Majesty King Tupou VI Public Holiday
Fri, September 17 Birthday of Crown Prince Tupouto'a-'Ulukalala Public Holiday
Thu, September 23 September equinox Season
Mon, November 8 Constitution Day Public Holiday
Sat, December 4 Anniversary of the Coronation of King Tupou I Public Holiday
Wed, December 22 December Solstice Season
Sat, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Sun, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday

Diwali

Black Friday

Hanukkah

New Year’s Eve

Chinese New Year

Ash Wednesday

Earth Day