Cayman Islands Holidays in 2017

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Sun, January 1 New Year's DayPublic Holiday
Mon, January 2 New Year's Day observedPublic Holiday
Mon, January 23 National Heroes DayPublic Holiday
Tue, February 14 Valentine's DayObservance
Wed, March 1 Ash WednesdayPublic Holiday
Mon, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, April 14 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Sun, April 16 Easter SundayObservance
Mon, April 17 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Sun, May 14 Mothers' DayObservance
Mon, May 15 Discovery DayPublic Holiday
Sun, June 18 Fathers' DayObservance
Mon, June 19 Queen's BirthdayPublic Holiday
Wed, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Mon, July 3 Constitution DayPublic Holiday
Fri, September 22 September equinoxSeason
Tue, October 31 HalloweenObservance
Mon, November 13 Remembrance DayPublic Holiday
Thu, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Sun, December 24 Christmas EveObservance
Mon, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday
Tue, December 26 Boxing DayPublic Holiday
Sun, December 31 New Year's EveObservance

Yule

Christmas

Kwanzaa

Lantern Festival

Purim

Tax Day

Memorial Day