Croatia Holidays in 2018

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year's Day National Holiday
Sat, January 6 Epiphany National Holiday
Tue, March 20 March equinox Season
Sun, April 1 Easter Day National Holiday
Mon, April 2 Easter Monday National Holiday
Tue, May 1 Labor Day / May Day National Holiday
Thu, May 31 Corpus Christi National Holiday
Thu, June 21 June Solstice Season
Fri, June 22 Day of Antifascist Struggle National Holiday
Mon, June 25 Statehood Day National Holiday
Sun, August 5 Homeland Thanksgiving Day National Holiday
Wed, August 15 Assumption of Mary National Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinox Season
Mon, October 8 Independence Day National Holiday
Thu, November 1 All Saints' Day National Holiday
Fri, December 21 December Solstice Season
Tue, December 25 Christmas Day National Holiday
Wed, December 26 St Stephen's Day National Holiday

Veterans Day

Hanukkah

Yule

Winter Solstice

Chinese New Year

Maundy Thursday