Croatia Holidays in 2019

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Thu, January 1 New Year's DayNational Holiday
Thu, January 1 EpiphanyNational Holiday
Thu, January 1 March EquinoxSeason
Thu, January 1 Easter DayNational Holiday
Thu, January 1 Easter MondayNational Holiday
Thu, January 1 Labor Day / May DayNational Holiday
Thu, January 1 Corpus ChristiNational Holiday
Thu, January 1 June SolsticeSeason
Thu, January 1 Day of Antifascist StruggleNational Holiday
Thu, January 1 Statehood DayNational Holiday
Thu, January 1 Homeland Thanksgiving DayNational Holiday
Thu, January 1 Assumption of MaryNational Holiday
Thu, January 1 September EquinoxSeason
Thu, January 1 Independence DayNational Holiday
Thu, January 1 All Saints' DayNational Holiday
Thu, January 1 December SolsticeSeason
Thu, January 1 Christmas DayNational Holiday
Thu, January 1 St Stephen's DayNational Holiday
Tue, January 1 New Year's DayNational Holiday
Sun, January 6 EpiphanyNational Holiday
Wed, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Sun, April 21 Easter DayNational Holiday
Mon, April 22 Easter MondayNational Holiday
Wed, May 1 Labor Day / May DayNational Holiday
Thu, June 20 Corpus ChristiNational Holiday
Fri, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Sat, June 22 Day of Antifascist StruggleNational Holiday
Tue, June 25 Statehood DayNational Holiday
Mon, August 5 Homeland Thanksgiving DayNational Holiday
Thu, August 15 Assumption of MaryNational Holiday
Mon, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Tue, October 8 Independence DayNational Holiday
Fri, November 1 All Saints' DayNational Holiday
Sun, December 22 December SolsticeSeason
Wed, December 25 Christmas DayNational Holiday
Thu, December 26 St Stephen's DayNational Holiday

Grandparents Day

Ashura

Guy Fawkes Day

Advent

Christmas Eve

Christmas

Mardi Gras