Croatia Holidays in 2020

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Wed, January 1 New Year's DayNational Holiday
Mon, January 6 EpiphanyNational Holiday
Fri, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Sun, April 12 Easter DayNational Holiday
Mon, April 13 Easter MondayNational Holiday
Fri, May 1 Labor Day / May DayNational Holiday
Thu, June 11 Corpus ChristiNational Holiday
Sat, June 20 June SolsticeSeason
Mon, June 22 Day of Antifascist StruggleNational Holiday
Thu, June 25 Statehood DayNational Holiday
Wed, August 5 Homeland Thanksgiving DayNational Holiday
Sat, August 15 Assumption of MaryNational Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinoxSeason
Thu, October 8 Independence DayNational Holiday
Sun, November 1 All Saints' DayNational Holiday
Mon, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Fri, December 25 Christmas DayNational Holiday
Sat, December 26 St Stephen's DayNational Holiday

Father’s Day

Ashura

Labor Day

Mabon

Yom Kippur

Columbus Day

Diwali