Croatia Holidays in 2018

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year's DayNational Holiday
Sat, January 6 EpiphanyNational Holiday
Tue, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Sun, April 1 Easter DayNational Holiday
Mon, April 2 Easter MondayNational Holiday
Tue, May 1 Labor Day / May DayNational Holiday
Thu, May 31 Corpus ChristiNational Holiday
Thu, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Fri, June 22 Day of Antifascist StruggleNational Holiday
Mon, June 25 Statehood DayNational Holiday
Sun, August 5 Homeland Thanksgiving DayNational Holiday
Wed, August 15 Assumption of MaryNational Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Mon, October 8 Independence DayNational Holiday
Thu, November 1 All Saints' DayNational Holiday
Fri, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Tue, December 25 Christmas DayNational Holiday
Wed, December 26 St Stephen's DayNational Holiday

Memorial Day

Canada Day

Bastille Day

VJ Day

Grandparents Day

Mabon

Leif Erikson Day