Denmark Holidays in 2018

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year's DayNational Holiday
Sun, February 11 CarnivalObservance
Tue, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Sun, March 25 Daylight Saving Time startsClock Change/daylight Saving Time
Sun, March 25 Palm SundayObservance
Thu, March 29 Maundy ThursdayNational Holiday
Fri, March 30 Good FridayNational Holiday
Sun, April 1 Easter DayNational Holiday
Mon, April 2 Easter MondayNational Holiday
Fri, April 27 Great Prayer DayNational Holiday
Tue, May 1 Labor Day / May DayObservance
Thu, May 10 Ascension DayNational Holiday
Sun, May 20 Whit SundayNational Holiday
Mon, May 21 Whit MondayNational Holiday
Tue, June 5 Constitution DayObservance
Thu, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Sun, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Sun, October 28 Daylight Saving Time endsClock Change/daylight Saving Time
Fri, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Mon, December 24 Christmas EveObservance
Tue, December 25 Christmas DayNational Holiday
Wed, December 26 2nd Christmas DayNational Holiday
Mon, December 31 New Year's EveObservance