Guinea Holidays in 2019

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Wed, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Mon, April 22 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Wed, May 1 Labour DayPublic Holiday
Sat, May 25 Africa DayPublic Holiday
Fri, May 31 Lailat al-QadrPublic Holiday
Wed, June 5 Eid al-FitrPublic Holiday
Fri, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Mon, August 12 Eid al-AdhaPublic Holiday
Thu, August 15 Assumption of MaryPublic Holiday
Mon, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Wed, October 2 Independence DayPublic Holiday
Sun, November 10 The Prophet's BirthdayPublic Holiday
Sun, December 22 December SolsticeSeason
Wed, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday

Holi

Purim

Easter

Memorial Day

D-Day