Kiribati Holidays in 2019

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Tue, January 1 New Year's DayPublic Holiday
Fri, March 8 International Women's DayPublic Holiday
Wed, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, April 19 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Mon, April 22 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Fri, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Thu, July 11 Independence DayPublic Holiday
Mon, July 15 Unimwane DayPublic Holiday
Tue, July 16 Unaine DayPublic Holiday
Mon, August 5 Youth DayPublic Holiday
Mon, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Wed, December 11 Human Rights and Peace DayPublic Holiday
Sun, December 22 December SolsticeSeason
Wed, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday
Thu, December 26 Boxing DayPublic Holiday

Mabon

Sweetest Day

Diwali

Christmas Eve

Christmas

Chinese New Year

Ash Wednesday