Luxembourg Holidays in 2019

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Tue, January 1 New Year's DayNational Holiday
Wed, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, April 19 Good FridayBank Holiday
Sun, April 21 Easter DayObservance, Christian
Mon, April 22 Easter MondayNational Holiday
Wed, May 1 Labor Day / May DayNational Holiday
Thu, May 30 Ascension DayNational Holiday
Sun, June 9 Whit SundayObservance, Christian
Mon, June 10 Whit MondayNational Holiday
Fri, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Sun, June 23 National DayNational Holiday
Thu, August 15 Assumption of MaryNational Holiday
Mon, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Fri, November 1 All Saints' DayNational Holiday
Sun, December 22 December SolsticeSeason
Tue, December 24 Christmas EveBank Holiday
Wed, December 25 Christmas DayNational Holiday
Thu, December 26 St Stephen's DayNational Holiday
Tue, December 31 New Year's EveObservance

Christmas

Kwanzaa

Lantern Festival

Holi

Easter Monday

Arbor Day