Martinique Holidays in 2020

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Wed, January 1 New YearPublic Holiday
Fri, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Mon, April 13 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Fri, May 1 Labor DayPublic Holiday
Fri, May 8 Victory DayPublic Holiday
Thu, May 21 Ascension DayPublic Holiday
Mon, June 1 Whit MondayPublic Holiday
Sat, June 20 June SolsticeSeason
Tue, July 14 Bastille DayPublic Holiday
Sat, August 15 Assumption of MaryPublic Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinoxSeason
Sun, November 1 All Saints' EvePublic Holiday
Wed, November 11 Armistice DayPublic Holiday
Mon, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Fri, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday

Sweetest Day

Halloween

Diwali

Cyber Monday

Yule

Boxing Day

Blue Monday

Mardi Gras